Skip to main content

Dianne Sinclair Memorial Fellowship

Dr. Yosef Wosk, a supporter of the Master of Digital Media Program, established this fellowship in 2009 in memory of Dianne Sinclair. Awarded to the most outstanding female student entering the MDM Program, the recipient is given a non-renewable $1,000 annual fellowship based on her academic standing and demonstrated talent through her sample of work submitted during the application process.