Skip to main content


The Faculty of Communication, Art and Technology comprises five schools and programs at the intersection of media, art, culture and technology. Nurturing the curiosity and creativity of our students, they are proud to be educating the next generation of thinkers, makers, and doers through interdisciplinary and experiential teaching.

SeeShore & SFU-FCAT